top of page

Willow Lake High School 110th Annual Alumni Banquet

Alumni Gathering Set for Saturday, July 2, 2022
No upcoming events at the moment
Alumni Officers for 2021-22

President Kendal Thompson, Class of 1972

Vice President Curwin Bratland, Class of 1990


Secretary/Treasurer Zach Hovde, Class of 2011

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Mitch Prouty, Class of 2014

Alumni Contact Info

Contact your current Alumni officers by email:

Mailing address:

Post Office Box 154

Willow Lake, SD 57278

Willow Lake, South Dakota

Hometown News from a Small Town with Big Spirit

bottom of page